Meet The Team

Vincent J. Presto Sr.
President – CEO
vpresto@stokeselectric.com
Charles Pysher
Warehouse Logistics
Patti Presto
Lighting Center Manager
patti.presto@stokeselectric.com
Vincent J. Presto Jr.
Operations Manager / Automation Specialist
vincepjr@stokeselectric.com
Shannon Wood
Account Manager / Automation Specialist
swood@stokeselectric.com
Patrick Presto
Sales Manager
ppresto@stokeselectric.com
Mike Itterly
Inside Sales
mitterly@stokeselectric.com
David Miller
Purchasing Manager
dmiller@stokeselectric.com
Christy Kemmerer
Accounts Receivable Manager
accountsreceivable@stokeselectric.com
Hadi Youwakim
Panel Services Manager
hadi.youwakim@stokeselectric.com
Robert Szabo
Warehouse Manager
rszabo@stokeselectric.com
Craig Roeder
Account Manager
croeder@stokeselectric.com
Frank Snisky
VMI Specialist
fsnisky@stokeselectric.com
Stephanie Roberts
Panel Services Coordinator
sroberts@stokeselectric.com
Pamela Bittman
Accounts Payable Manager
accountspayable@stokeselectric.com